loading...
loading...

Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO) Скачать

Отправить друзьям
добавлять

  • Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO) this video upload GameofThrones channel.This video count 15,448,499 views.This video length 0:51.You can Download Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO) video and mp3 or you can watch Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO) video and listen music. Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO) Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 3 | Preview (HBO) Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 Trailer Breakdown Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Game Revealed (HBO) Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 1 | Inside the Episode (HBO) GAME OF THRONES Season 8 - Episode 2 Trailer (2019) HBO Series Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 4 | Preview (HBO) Game of Thrones | Season 8 | Official Trailer (HBO)
  • Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO) tags

Комментарии

  • duygu türkmen
    duygu türkmen 2019-07-11T16:04:21.000Z

    Arya 😍

  • Chakshu Punj
    Chakshu Punj 2019-06-11T08:23:02.000Z

    Never wanted to leave

  • Cristian Roth
    Cristian Roth 2019-06-02T21:20:22.000Z

    I watched this battle twice. The tension before, especially when Podrick sings that song....I couldn't take it, man. Lovers saying goodbye, former foes sharing friendship because death is coming. Hands down my favourite two episodes.

  • Aditya Deewan
    Aditya Deewan 2019-05-27T05:03:16.000Z

    Hello,br />Will u make videos on GAME OF THRONES all season br />I mean from first....!!

  • Ebonie Jayne Cliff
    Ebonie Jayne Cliff 2019-05-18T23:57:19.000Z

    I wish the dragons were unicorns instead

  • Gökhan Tv
    Gökhan Tv 2019-05-17T14:07:25.000Z

    If you look at my videos , I d appreciate it .

  • Harry Murphy
    Harry Murphy 2019-05-15T20:01:33.000Z

    I miss these episodes

  • Reece A
    Reece A 2019-05-14T11:09:50.000Z

    I'm routing for the white walkers because that are white. Fuck the smelly immigrant dothrakis

  • alejandro gonzalez
    alejandro gonzalez 2019-05-13T14:20:20.000Z

    This is probably the only good episode in this season

  • Cristián Echevarría
    Cristián Echevarría 2019-05-07T21:43:11.000Z

    Soundtrack de este preview PLIS!!!

  • Cristián Echevarría
    Cristián Echevarría 2019-05-07T03:52:55.000Z

    song?

  • Corcon
    Corcon 2019-05-06T14:54:56.000Z

    Game of Starbucks.

  • Mageshwaran K
    Mageshwaran K 2019-05-02T19:26:55.000Z

    Finally arya stark 👗

  • jane cumberbath
    jane cumberbath 2019-05-02T15:37:24.000Z

    WHATS THE MUSIC

  • Skywalkker Tamil
    Skywalkker Tamil 2019-05-02T10:42:14.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxENv1iVNG4">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxENv1iVNG4/a>br />dracarys

  • angusjc16
    angusjc16 2019-04-30T06:28:44.000Z

    I don’t think Sansa works as trying to be a badass

  • purepoisen
    purepoisen 2019-04-29T16:57:01.000Z

    Quick question: Am I the only/one of the few that never really liked Daenerys? She comes across to me as very spoilt and naïve. She also seam to live in the past so to speak, hold acts of people against them from when she wasn't even born and through the view of her mental unstable brother. I mean by these beliefs the starks could hold her responsible for their uncle and grandfathers deaths. Also the constant thought that she is a good ruler, she comes across as arrogant and unstable and the people that follow her think she can do no wrong, I mean after how some of them were treated any tiny scrap of kindness would be considered a miracle.

  • Sunny Chandorkar
    Sunny Chandorkar 2019-04-29T07:24:39.000Z

    Thr was no need to show Aryas intimate scene 🙄😑😣

  • Darlene Zubiri
    Darlene Zubiri 2019-04-28T10:49:46.000Z

    I can't wait for the next episodes..check this out after watching episode 2, you will surely love it too. a href="https://ckk.ai/HIv2Q">https://ckk.ai/HIv2Q/a>

  • perliva
    perliva 2019-04-28T07:24:03.000Z

    Stopped watching this show years ago when it started to turn into the next feminist i>Grls Rulz blumpfblumf/i> thing.