loading...
loading...

Kumkum Bhagya - Spoiler Alert - 10 Jan 2019 - Watch Full Episode On ZEE5 - Episode 1272 Download

Share Firends
Add

  • Kumkum Bhagya - Spoiler Alert - 10 Jan 2019 - Watch Full Episode On ZEE5 - Episode 1272 this video upload ZEE5 channel.This video count 173,778 views.This video length 29 seconds.You can Download Kumkum Bhagya - Spoiler Alert - 10 Jan 2019 - Watch Full Episode On ZEE5 - Episode 1272 video and mp3 or you can watch Kumkum Bhagya - Spoiler Alert - 10 Jan 2019 - Watch Full Episode On ZEE5 - Episode 1272 video and listen music. Kumkum Bhagya - Spoiler Alert - 10 Jan 2019 - Watch Full Episode On ZEE5 - Episode 1272 Kumkum Bhagya Episode 1272 Jan 10 2019 Preview kumkum bhagya - episode 1271 - jan 9, 2019 | preview | download zee5 app now Kumkum Bhagya Promos Kumkum Bhagya - Episode 1269 - Jan 7, 2019 | Preview | Download ZEE5 App Now Today Full Episode || Kumkum Bhagya || 10 Jan. Kumkum Bhagya - Episode 1270 - Jan 8, 2019 | Preview | Download ZEE5 App Now kumkum bhagya - episode 1269 - jan 7, 2019 | preview | download zee5 app now Kumkum Bhagya -13th January 2019 Upcoming Updates And News
  • Kumkum Bhagya - Spoiler Alert - 10 Jan 2019 - Watch Full Episode On ZEE5 - Episode 1272 tags

Comments

  • serials character vlogs
    serials character vlogs 2019-01-13T10:20:09.000Z

    We love Abhigya please ek kardo. Hit likes who loves Abhigya please. And Abhigyara is best family hit like

  • JALADI BHARATHI
    JALADI BHARATHI 2019-01-13T10:06:01.000Z

    Soooooo happy to see you... Please you can create Aliya and kings Jodi is perfect.. please director... Give d real meaning of kumkumbhagya... don't sent to bad message... please please please...

  • Sedat traum
    Sedat traum 2019-01-12T11:46:30.000Z

    İ think it is gonna end

  • syedvali shaik
    syedvali shaik 2019-01-12T10:57:14.000Z

    A show bohot bakwas hai yaar har waqth mazak wala pyar kabi serious ny letey life ko jab b serious hotey hai tow saalo saal dur hojate hai kabi humshakal ajati kabi yadash chalijati..bohot bakwas show hai yar

  • Sonam Tsongentsang
    Sonam Tsongentsang 2019-01-11T23:00:15.000Z

    Itna gatiya sirial we hate abhi and pragya king is the best we love king 👑 🤴🤴🤴🤴🤴🤴

  • Nagaraju Nagaraju bali
    Nagaraju Nagaraju bali 2019-01-11T22:27:55.000Z

    Abhigya be together forever we love to see you together we 💕💕💕💕💕🤑💕💞💞💖💖💖💖💖💖 with Kiara .. as cute family 👨‍👩‍👧💖💖💖💖💖💖

  • Janice Songui
    Janice Songui 2019-01-11T17:30:07.000Z

    Fans needs to boycott kumkum bhagya it is definitely sending the wrong message to young women around the world

  • Janice Songui
    Janice Songui 2019-01-11T17:28:51.000Z

    If abhi and pragya love each other why why separate them ???? It's the same old story bad wins and the innocent suffers

  • Nati R
    Nati R 2019-01-11T09:15:14.000Z

    poor Kiara Abhi go out of Pragya`s life . King Pragya and  Kiara the best family.

  • Eswary Rachel
    Eswary Rachel 2019-01-11T00:09:15.000Z

    I don't know why the written can't make end for tanu n aliya... Sure they plot something again towards pragya. If yu really want to make them separate why make meet each other.. Making stress only everytime hoping something good happen but no always make the bad one wins n good one suffer...

  • Mehtap Duran
    Mehtap Duran 2019-01-10T19:59:56.000Z

    Arkadaşlar ben bu günkü bölümü gördüm ama sonra seyrederim dedim şimdi bulamıyorum ne olduda şimdi yok

  • Serial World
    Serial World 2019-01-10T16:33:31.000Z

    Abhi is a good father. He is Kiara's Superman.

  • Serial World
    Serial World 2019-01-10T16:32:37.000Z

    We want to see Abhi and Pragya together. They r the best. Evergreen couple.

  • Abhigya World
    Abhigya World 2019-01-10T16:29:51.000Z

    Abhi and Pragya always best

  • Abhigya World
    Abhigya World 2019-01-10T16:29:29.000Z

    After a long time watching one of the emotional scene of Abhi and Pragya. They are the best. Abhi Pragya and Kiara is the best family.😍😍😍😍

  • Uganta Choudhary
    Uganta Choudhary 2019-01-10T16:06:21.000Z

    2 part upload karo please

  • Bella N
    Bella N 2019-01-10T15:46:58.000Z

    I want to see jodi King and Pragya .King and Pragya are awesome .The chemistry between them is mind-blowing.The family King Pragya and Kiara is the best

  • юля Горшкова
    юля Горшкова 2019-01-10T15:34:07.000Z

    ABHIGYA BEST BEST BEST COUPLE

  • frida n
    frida n 2019-01-10T15:14:42.000Z

    Again Abhi , again tears on Pragya`s face, boring very boring. Pragya was happy without Abhi but when Abhi appeared in her life again dramatic events begin to appear in her life. This hug moment isn`t cute. I don`t like it.King &Pragya is the most beautiful couple in the world , want to see only couple King &Pragya and family King Pragya and Kiara

  • Melina K
    Melina K 2019-01-10T15:00:39.000Z

    No KING&PRAGYA the best couple. Want to see King &Pragya Love King and Pragya very much .And I love family King Pragya and Kiara very much. It is a perfect family