loading...
loading...

ALL WOMAN ARE QUEEN /r/nicgirls #13 [REDDIT REVIEW] Скачать

Отправить друзьям
добавлять

  • ALL WOMAN ARE QUEEN /r/nicgirls #13 [REDDIT REVIEW] this video upload PewDiePie channel.This video count 7,450,401 views.This video length 11:17.You can Download ALL WOMAN ARE QUEEN /r/nicgirls #13 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and mp3 or you can watch ALL WOMAN ARE QUEEN /r/nicgirls #13 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and listen music. ALL WOMAN ARE QUEEN /r/nicgirls #13 [REDDIT REVIEW] Protect waman at all cost! - /r/whiteknighting/ #25 [REDDIT REVIEW] NICE GUY PEWDIEPIE - /r/niceguys/ #1 [REDDIT REVIEW] r/nicegirls | ALL WOMAN are QUEEN | Reddit Cringe /r/NiceGirls - Reading Reddit with Cry and Russ 92% WONT GET THIS JOKE. ARE YOU THE 9%? /r/facepalm #11 [REDDIT REVIEW] TRIGGERED BY TUMBLR. /r/tumblrinaction/ #18 [REDDIT REVIEW]
  • ALL WOMAN ARE QUEEN /r/nicgirls #13 [REDDIT REVIEW] tags

Комментарии

  • laugh away
    laugh away 2019-07-17T01:35:41.000Z

    rejected creep like "youll never find someone like me" lmao girl thank you thats what we are striving for here

  • Mack Miller
    Mack Miller 2019-07-17T00:16:33.000Z

    It’s come to the point now where you have to say you’re looking for a “goody-two-shoes” girl instead of saying I want a nice girl. Now you have to go hardcore with your vocabulary.

  • Jorden Haws
    Jorden Haws 2019-07-16T23:41:38.000Z

    im a queen yeyeyyyyeyeyeeye

  • dat Booiii
    dat Booiii 2019-07-16T18:48:25.000Z

    b>sarcasm alert/b>br />THIS IS THE COMMENT EVERY MEDIA NEEDS TO TAKE OUT OF CONTEXT br />After watching your Video I think we all should praise the things (insert dictator name here) did

  • AVIOID
    AVIOID 2019-07-16T03:42:58.000Z

    as a whamenbr />br />resppect’dbr />thx

  • Scout
    Scout 2019-07-15T19:48:08.000Z

    lol a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYgK5aAqZnI&t=2m03s">2:03/a> "YOU DIDNT.. btw"

  • putra kacak
    putra kacak 2019-07-15T06:35:16.000Z

    I respect woman sooo goddamn hard that I never speak with woman or make relationship with them

  • Kat Howard
    Kat Howard 2019-07-14T18:57:52.000Z

    I mean if you definitely don’t want more children- get a vasectomy. Sure, don’t tell your wife she needs to stay on birth control- because our definitely can’t decide what happens with her body- so make your own choices about what happens to your own and get a vasectomy 🤷🏼‍♀️

  • Anel Delic
    Anel Delic 2019-07-14T16:44:54.000Z

    If she breathes she's a THOOOOOOOOOOT

  • Ezio Auditore
    Ezio Auditore 2019-07-14T15:26:53.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYgK5aAqZnI&t=2m46s">2:46/a> oy vey

  • Stormie Snazz
    Stormie Snazz 2019-07-14T07:10:13.000Z

    She broke his Fo4 discbr />br />br />b>She broke his fricking Fo4 disc/b>

  • J.Z.G
    J.Z.G 2019-07-13T17:07:09.000Z

    That last one is shit scary

  • yeehaw jigsaw
    yeehaw jigsaw 2019-07-13T09:06:33.000Z

    b>i>W H A M E N I S N E V E R W R O N G/i>/b>

  • idek lol
    idek lol 2019-07-13T09:02:34.000Z

    As a wahmen, I feel very respected.

  • Red
    Red 2019-07-13T06:01:57.000Z

    You know when girls Reject me I dont reach for my AR i reach for my fedora,Glad felix got marzia lmao

  • Devin Hasenjaeger
    Devin Hasenjaeger 2019-07-13T02:39:22.000Z

    I is a whamen and I agree with the flow chart,br />br />br />br />br />br />br />br />Did a b>W H A M E N/b> kill Keanu Reeves’ dog and framed another person for it? Whamen is never wron-br />br />br />br />br />b>FBI OPEN UP/b>

  • Ana Araujo
    Ana Araujo 2019-07-12T23:01:58.000Z

    YASSSS ALL WAHMEN QUEEN

  • Mr. ?
    Mr. ? 2019-07-12T21:48:26.000Z

    At a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYgK5aAqZnI&t=4m00s">4:00/a> did anyone notice the moderator's reply to the post? Idk what it was

  • ok oof
    ok oof 2019-07-12T01:43:11.000Z

    r/nicgirls? lol

  • John the herbalist G
    John the herbalist G 2019-07-11T22:27:29.000Z

    Nope. You tell me to leave, I'm out.