loading...
loading...

❌ ONLY REAL GAMERS CAN WATCH ❌ /r/GamersRiseUp/ #14 [REDDIT REVIEW] Скачать

Отправить друзьям
добавлять

  • ❌ ONLY REAL GAMERS CAN WATCH ❌ /r/GamersRiseUp/ #14 [REDDIT REVIEW] this video upload PewDiePie channel.This video count 3,312,925 views.This video length 10:04.You can Download ❌ ONLY REAL GAMERS CAN WATCH ❌ /r/GamersRiseUp/ #14 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and mp3 or you can watch ❌ ONLY REAL GAMERS CAN WATCH ❌ /r/GamersRiseUp/ #14 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and listen music. ❌ ONLY REAL GAMERS CAN WATCH ❌ /r/GamersRiseUp/ #14 [REDDIT REVIEW] r/GamersRiseUp Top Posts | THIS VIDEO SAYS A LOT ABOUT OUR SOCIETY ▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ BEANS █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁ (important) /r/beansinthings #12 [REDDIT REVIEW] Revealing my big secret... IM. A. GAMER. 92% WONT GET THIS JOKE. ARE YOU THE 9%? /r/facepalm #11 [REDDIT REVIEW] HUMBLE YOUTUBERS /r/Humblebrag/ #10 [REDDIT REVIEW]
  • ❌ ONLY REAL GAMERS CAN WATCH ❌ /r/GamersRiseUp/ #14 [REDDIT REVIEW] tags

Комментарии

  • lєχιє.
    lєχιє. 2019-07-15T21:31:12.000Z

    b>GAMERS, RISE UP./b>

  • Chainsaw [ESK]
    Chainsaw [ESK] 2019-06-30T18:05:50.000Z

    PewDiePie lives in a society

  • Peter The Jay
    Peter The Jay 2019-06-27T01:23:17.000Z

    Poor Heath Ledger, this is now his legacy.

  • tt minotaur
    tt minotaur 2019-06-25T21:50:00.000Z

    this meme hasnt died since it had started and no one has said a thing, i say we live in a society and i am gamer so its time to take that 7 kd and 0.7 pp and rise up, GAMERS RISE UP

  • Chad Lancer
    Chad Lancer 2019-06-24T23:12:59.000Z

    Now this is an epic gamer moment

  • Tobey Matusik
    Tobey Matusik 2019-06-21T02:26:08.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UO7fM-f0-OA&t=7m55s">7:55/a> did pewds just make a WoW reference?

  • Pzfx Exe
    Pzfx Exe 2019-06-19T22:56:42.000Z

    Wah.

  • _RoB05 _
    _RoB05 _ 2019-06-14T15:00:53.000Z

    Gamers rise upbr />br /> - any one with a brain cell

  • Alexander Ivanov
    Alexander Ivanov 2019-06-07T18:31:20.000Z

    Pewds, just imagined your next game where you lead epic fortnite gamers to a mars revolution

  • Chase Tosh
    Chase Tosh 2019-06-02T09:32:46.000Z

    GAMERS, RISE UP!!!

  • haunted
    haunted 2019-05-30T19:47:47.000Z

    was no one else bothered by the booger in his nose

  • jaak ds
    jaak ds 2019-05-30T00:14:28.000Z

    Whats ghe song playing in the background

  • B1per
    B1per 2019-05-03T13:22:06.000Z

    720p 👌

  • WolfBløød
    WolfBløød 2019-04-30T03:55:24.000Z

    But have you played Sudokou?!

  • Janer_Mist
    Janer_Mist 2019-04-29T15:22:41.000Z

    yes i'm a br />G mombr />A whybr />M didbr />E youbr />R leavebr />S us

  • _cecirubi
    _cecirubi 2019-04-22T15:37:07.000Z

    Why are they obsessed with the joker

  • Ioana Botezan
    Ioana Botezan 2019-04-09T19:00:22.000Z

    Normal people:can leave up to 100 yearsbr />Gamers:FOREVER.........but if you are already dead just respawn.br />We need gamers to rise up of our shadows and we can be stronger than the society!

  • Book Worm
    Book Worm 2019-03-25T18:29:06.000Z

    Girls 👏 are 👏 gamers too 👏👏

  • Matesman butone
    Matesman butone 2019-03-17T00:08:19.000Z

    gang weed

  • fawaz aljohany
    fawaz aljohany 2019-03-16T19:15:35.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UO7fM-f0-OA&t=01m12s">01:12/a> you sure about that pewds?