loading...
loading...

SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#27 Скачать

Отправить друзьям
добавлять

  • SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#27 this video upload PewDiePie channel.This video count 6,215,523 views.This video length 12:42.You can Download SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#27 video and mp3 or you can watch SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#27 video and listen music. SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#27 SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes by PewDiePie REACTION!!! Listen to the infamous 'BBQ Becky' 911 phone calls SOMEONE STOP THIS MADMAN! (Flex Tape) Woman Called Police for BBQing, Cries at the End (FULL VIDEO) Reaction to SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes OBUNGA 💖ELAS 🆃🅷🅸🅲🅲💖 GIRL [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏 #26 This woman called the police on a Black family for having a BBQ Woman calls cops on men for grilling with charcoal
  • SHE CALLS THE POLICE FOR A BBQ... and then she realizes [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#27 tags

Комментарии

  • Ryko0
    Ryko0 2019-05-18T20:22:32.000Z

    where can i find this a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDLbR4U8Ng4&t=7m00s">7:00/a> ? thanks!

  • Sloan Kettering
    Sloan Kettering 2019-05-15T19:32:59.000Z

    black women, the most vital part of the gaming community

  • Danish Patriot
    Danish Patriot 2019-05-15T18:02:14.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDLbR4U8Ng4&t=11m19s">11:19/a> African american Super Sus!

  • Mr Shobe
    Mr Shobe 2019-05-12T18:35:56.000Z

    My 5th Grade Teacher Is Friends With The Woman Who Filmed Ghe Video

  • Mr.Krabs2325
    Mr.Krabs2325 2019-05-11T15:34:30.000Z

    i just relized there was an ad litterally for another youtube on this video

  • Go Die
    Go Die 2019-05-11T10:38:36.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDLbR4U8Ng4&t=2m41s">2:41/a> when u realise u just disrespected a dead person

  • Liam McGrath
    Liam McGrath 2019-05-10T19:45:54.000Z

    I come from the future... article 13 passes :<

  • Johnny Poppyseed
    Johnny Poppyseed 2019-05-09T01:27:38.000Z

    Dont forget Kid Buu

  • Evanblaze 732
    Evanblaze 732 2019-05-06T11:21:01.000Z

    I’m from the future and I’m sorry to say that article 13 got passed

  • Phan
    Phan 2019-05-05T22:55:44.000Z

    2019?

  • Jaxxson LeBlanc
    Jaxxson LeBlanc 2019-05-04T14:06:06.000Z

    Was it illegal to BBQ with charcoal in that area?

  • Maxpain Max
    Maxpain Max 2019-05-03T14:14:27.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDLbR4U8Ng4&t=1m48s">1:48/a> cant stop laughing XD

  • PridelessChickz
    PridelessChickz 2019-05-03T09:31:35.000Z

    I'm no longer surprised when a celebrity is outed as a pedophile. I'm shocked when they die and no secrets surface. If the folks who run this country will do project paperclip and MK Ultra, I have no doubt anyone else with power and money won't be gross.

  • Flemming Begemann
    Flemming Begemann 2019-05-03T09:03:00.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDLbR4U8Ng4&t=6m02s">6:02/a> until now i didnt realise thats german because it's my mothertoung

  • C Ramirez
    C Ramirez 2019-05-02T02:59:16.000Z

    Anybody remember that wrestler Goldust

  • josh mcc
    josh mcc 2019-05-01T18:57:46.000Z

    When you realize he’s playing American music in the background of the European meme news😏

  • Martyna Krzeminska
    Martyna Krzeminska 2019-05-01T14:20:33.000Z

    he rated the meme wan, AVATAR WAN?br />HE RATED THE MEME A GOD LEVEL RATING!br />AVATAR WAN IS GOD

  • Malcolm Pagett
    Malcolm Pagett 2019-05-01T13:05:34.000Z

    Why is it about white Americans and feeling like they're entitled to phone the cops on even the slightest inconvenience?

  • Samuel Rodgers
    Samuel Rodgers 2019-05-01T02:11:42.000Z

    Anyone notice the a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23ad">#ad/a> 😂😂😂😂

  • Mike¿ De Santa¿
    Mike¿ De Santa¿ 2019-04-30T17:24:15.000Z

    Pewds is the most original, unoriginal person too exist, within existence, umm we live within the matrix everyone we just trying too wake up from our deepsleep state of awareness urs truly illiuminate urself