loading...
loading...

Tarkan mic Best mic for singers review & Unboxing youtube, singer,Karaoke,smule. Download

Share Firends
Add

  • Tarkan mic Best mic for singers review & Unboxing youtube, singer,Karaoke,smule. this video upload Sing with Karaoke channel.This video count 2,557 views.This video length 7 minutes, 42 seconds.You can Download Tarkan mic Best mic for singers review & Unboxing youtube, singer,Karaoke,smule. video and mp3 or you can watch Tarkan mic Best mic for singers review & Unboxing youtube, singer,Karaoke,smule. video and listen music. Tarkan mic Best mic for singers review & Unboxing youtube, singer,Karaoke,smule. Best mic For Smule, & recording/ सबसे अच्छा माइक/ Tarkan , Starmaker, Sargam/ Review, Unboxing/ 2018 BEST BUDGET MICROPHONE FOR YOUTUBE | Singing | Karaoke | Noise Cancellation| 2017| Hindi Tarkan mic testing with Singing . Best mic under Rs.500 |unboxing|, |testing|,& |review| Karaoke and Noise cancellation mic of Tarkan || Mic for singing on star maker || Nitish Tarkan HQ Glowing Karaoke Noise Cancelling Microphone with In-Ear Headphone, REVIEW/UNBOXING bm 800 microphone test Smule Karaoke Mini Microphone Review
  • Tarkan mic Best mic for singers review & Unboxing youtube, singer,Karaoke,smule. tags

Comments

  • Sing with Karaoke
    Sing with Karaoke 2018-09-06T07:51:40.000Z

    hello guys.... If u want to buy this mic then i given link of a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23orignal">#orignal/a> mic in a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23discription">#discription/a>.br />Check My songs record by this mic. a href="https://youtu.be/_lSse9vyRnw">https://youtu.be/_lSse9vyRnw/a>

  • Talent Birds
    Talent Birds 2019-01-13T19:57:39.000Z

    bhai tubelight ki awaz kese aa rhi😃

  • Masud Khan
    Masud Khan 2018-12-29T16:42:10.000Z

    U singing very well

  • Dhruvrajsinh Jadeja
    Dhruvrajsinh Jadeja 2018-12-26T14:15:29.000Z

    Nice voice bro 👍👍

  • GREEN LIFE
    GREEN LIFE 2018-12-08T07:31:06.000Z

    Pleas send a software link for sound editing @ low cost

  • sunil patel
    sunil patel 2018-11-21T05:48:53.000Z

    Hamko e mic chaiye par kaha milega nepal me milegaki na plz batawo

  • suresh malgotra
    suresh malgotra 2018-11-01T16:16:23.000Z

    aap acha gate ho

  • PA Arts
    PA Arts 2018-10-12T13:55:17.000Z

    Ur voice is juz awesome

  • dinesh rohit
    dinesh rohit 2018-10-11T19:55:20.000Z

    Mere mobile nahi chaltabr />kis kis mobile me chal raha hai

  • shinging passion
    shinging passion 2018-09-27T18:09:48.000Z

    bahut baatt kar raha hai...are bhai prepair hoke video bana re bhai...khel mat...youtube viewers ke sath...

  • i Firoz
    i Firoz 2018-09-25T13:16:11.000Z

    Bhai isse guitar k sath vocal same time rrcord hoskta h thik thik sa

  • Amatya Kundra
    Amatya Kundra 2018-09-19T09:21:56.000Z

    thumbnail mai 60 rs leekha tha, gavr

  • anil pandey
    anil pandey 2018-09-06T06:50:27.000Z

    bhaiiii bhutttt presaannnn huuuuuu Btao n karoke pe song recording krna hai phone pe use kr lu is mic ko

  • pavan shakya95
    pavan shakya95 2018-09-04T02:13:39.000Z

    Bhai maine bhi magaya h ye,,, good brother bhai mera bhi channel subscribe krna plz,,,,, pavan shakya95 channel name

  • Anamika Priya
    Anamika Priya 2018-08-14T06:12:29.000Z

    Sun mere Hmsafar 😊

  • Real vs Reality
    Real vs Reality 2018-08-13T08:59:45.000Z

    a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23baapofscience">#baapofscience/a>

  • Real vs Reality
    Real vs Reality 2018-08-12T19:09:55.000Z

    Yr channel grow nahi ho raha

  • Real vs Reality
    Real vs Reality 2018-08-12T19:09:41.000Z

    Good brother...

  • Ab tips & trick
    Ab tips & trick 2018-08-12T08:41:01.000Z

    O god sir aapka awaj Gazab hai

  • Ab tips & trick
    Ab tips & trick 2018-08-12T08:40:16.000Z

    Sir ye amozen se kaise aayega iska name Kaya hai