loading...
loading...

THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] Скачать

Отправить друзьям
добавлять

  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] this video upload PewDiePie channel.This video count 6,041,869 views.This video length 10:55.You can Download THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and mp3 or you can watch THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and listen music. THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] True Stories from r/ThatHappened r/ThatHappened - Best Posts This video is for FELLOW KIDS ONLY! /r/FellowKids/ #22 [REDDIT REVIEW] r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened WHY You Always LYING? [12] | Reddit Cringe 29 Creepy True Reddit Stories GREENTEXT MEMES /r/greentext/ #6 [REDDIT REVIEW]
  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] tags

Комментарии

  • Arthur Morgan
    Arthur Morgan 2019-05-21T03:35:16.000Z

    One day, I walked into my class then I did a backflip on a desk fell off of the desk had a stroke and died, then everyone started clapping as my teacher got up and started default dancing (fortnite dance).

  • Bubble gum Kitty:p
    Bubble gum Kitty:p 2019-05-20T18:18:15.000Z

    Once I ate so much ice cream I puked out a cat at timorous and everyone started clapping or something like that I was drunk br />br />br />br />br />br />br /> Jk

  • O w O
    O w O 2019-05-20T12:51:41.000Z

    im not extreamly late on watching this video. this comment was posted in 4Aug- 2018

  • Simon H.
    Simon H. 2019-05-20T10:54:54.000Z

    One day I died and then everyone clapped as my corpse did a backflip into hell

  • Aniket Biju
    Aniket Biju 2019-05-20T08:36:01.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT3UodbpE5E&t=4m01s">4:01/a> wtf

  • Fartytard
    Fartytard 2019-05-20T06:32:39.000Z

    One time I woke up and my principal let me skip school for the rest of the year because I have such good grades then everyone clapped and I was asked to play a major part in the new live action shrek that they were keeping a secret from everyone and I got the spot! I'm super excited stay tuned! Completely real

  • Victoria Deng
    Victoria Deng 2019-05-20T04:48:21.000Z

    I lost my pants at school

  • Lillie Camryn
    Lillie Camryn 2019-05-20T03:44:05.000Z

    One time there was this person who was sitting in their bed late at night going through YouTube when they see a video titled “THIS IS A TRUE STORY”. Since it is Pewdiepie, of course they will watch it. Immediately after this person goes to the comments section to type their true story and read others as well. They happen upon one that goes: br />br />One time there was this person who was sitting in their bed late at night going through YouTube when they see a video titled “THIS IS A TRUE STORY”. Since it is Pewdiepie, of course they will watch it. Immediately after this person goes to the comments section to type their true story and read others as well. They happen upon one that goes: br />br />One time there was this person who was sitting in their bed late at night going through YouTube when they see a video titled “THIS IS A TRUE STORY”. Since it is Pewdiepie, of course they will watch it. Immediately after this person goes to the comments section to type their true story and read others as well. They happen upon one that goes: br />br />One time there was this person who was sitting in their bed late at night going through YouTube when they see a video titled “THIS IS A TRUE STORY”. Since it is Pewdiepie, of course they will watch it. Immediately after this person goes to the comments section to type their true story and read others as well. They happen upon one that goes:br />br />I’m sorry I had to

  • 。。。 Jinida
    。。。 Jinida 2019-05-19T20:55:30.000Z

    One day I broke my balls.

  • Green Galapagos
    Green Galapagos 2019-05-19T18:15:36.000Z

    One time I got a plane ticket to go to Mexico... I ended up on the Moon! It is breathtaking!

  • Dragon Makes
    Dragon Makes 2019-05-19T01:05:32.000Z

    yo one time i was walking down the street them obama came up to me and dabed i gave me 1 million dollars and pewdiepie gave me his channel lmao true story cant make this shit up!!

  • Nam_ Jesus
    Nam_ Jesus 2019-05-19T00:44:23.000Z

    One time I ordered a bhrger

  • Lucia Navales
    Lucia Navales 2019-05-19T00:27:05.000Z

    Pewds: this is why i hate stories and i hate telling them bc i dont even believe myself when im telling a storybr />Also Pewds: b>i broke my balls/b>

  • Connor Mccleary
    Connor Mccleary 2019-05-18T21:44:58.000Z

    Once I was an astronaut then I died of space sickness. Then aliens brought me back to life with acpr (alien cpr). Then told me that the universe was created in the future and is actually going back in time to the point it was destroyed in the past. Then I got turned into urine because with that knowledge I was transformed into the most basic form of life.

  • Infinity Fury
    Infinity Fury 2019-05-18T21:33:22.000Z

    I went to the school canteen and had. Wait for it! WAIT FOR IT!!! Coconut water

  • Infinity Fury
    Infinity Fury 2019-05-18T21:32:16.000Z

    Lasagna.

  • Γιώργος Γκαζέλης
    Γιώργος Γκαζέλης 2019-05-18T17:13:26.000Z

    You are like the white version of Loud Mouth

  • Ingrown Toenail
    Ingrown Toenail 2019-05-18T14:38:02.000Z

    I once lied to my little brother, and when he found out he took me outside and body slammed me into a car.

  • miker706
    miker706 2019-05-18T13:15:01.000Z

    Pewdiepie:THAT DIDNT HAPPEN!!! YOURE A VIRGIN!!!! 🤣

  • Wyatt Allred
    Wyatt Allred 2019-05-18T12:30:24.000Z

    I have watched a family friendly gosh dang pewdiepie experience