loading...
loading...

THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] Download

Share Firends
Add

  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] this video upload PewDiePie channel.This video count 5,475,259 views.This video length 10 minutes.You can Download THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and mp3 or you can watch THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and listen music. THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] True Stories from r/ThatHappened r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened Why You Always Lying [15] | Reddit Cringe Reddit Review r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened WHY You Always LYING? [12] | Reddit Cringe r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened WHY You Always LYING? [14] | Reddit Cringe This video is for FELLOW KIDS ONLY! /r/FellowKids/ #22 [REDDIT REVIEW] r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened WHY You Always LYING? [6] | Reddit Cringe r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened WHY You Always LYING? [7] | Reddit Cringe
  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] tags

Comments

  • Barney McFlurry
    Barney McFlurry 2019-01-17T01:30:58.000Z

    This one time I had a dad

  • Finlay Nearing
    Finlay Nearing 2019-01-16T23:06:04.000Z

    One day I met pew die pie and jacks films in the same day... but, jacks films was tied up as pewdiepie said that he will find out how to be funny one day.

  • Wynd
    Wynd 2019-01-16T11:35:06.000Z

    One day I was drinking water when my house was invaded by a space cowboy that shoot my whole family. I sad to him: br /> - dgghifgghdhszxbr /> After this, he committed not living and everyone started to clap. This actually happened.

  • Holly Cat
    Holly Cat 2019-01-16T06:56:57.000Z

    Once I was on the bus and the door in the middle wasn’t working properly. The doors wouldn’t close so the bus driver had to manually close them. Then he did a backflip and told everyone not to use that door. This actually happened.

  • Ellie Noir
    Ellie Noir 2019-01-16T05:24:20.000Z

    Does the audio seem a little early?

  • Danny Sullivan
    Danny Sullivan 2019-01-16T00:21:33.000Z

    Is someone who uses Tumblr a Tumblrer?

  • Brian Wagner
    Brian Wagner 2019-01-15T22:07:10.000Z

    I once took a creative writing class, turned in a poem on the online forums. Next day I go into class and people are talking about the poem, saying it was good (Community college, it just had to rhyme to impress them). When the teacher revealed that I wrote the poem I did NOT get applause, in fact I got a lot of weird and mean looks and people avoided me in class. They all thought I was full of myself, which I am so...yeah. That's usually how those situations end, not with applause but with weird looks and derision. I actually stopped writing poetry for awhile after that because I didn't want to be that arrogant asshole. It didn't work, still arrogant, still an asshole, and possibly autistic. Just thought I'd share.

  • Fabuloso
    Fabuloso 2019-01-15T11:11:59.000Z

    Poo-dee-pie

  • Infinitestatic
    Infinitestatic 2019-01-15T10:45:28.000Z

    Yeah, but where is pewds?

  • Daniel Studart
    Daniel Studart 2019-01-15T03:06:41.000Z

    "To be or not to be, that is the question" br />-my 14 months old son who is already watching rick and morty

  • Guest 2018
    Guest 2018 2019-01-14T17:43:18.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT3UodbpE5E&t=7m13s">7:13/a> i had to slow down the speed, go frame by frame, pause every frame and then i saw it.. NASA called me atm, flew with a spaceship on Mars and drank water. Insta famous and elected President. a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23Truestory">#Truestory/a>

  • definitely notAthena
    definitely notAthena 2019-01-14T16:08:19.000Z

    The MCR one hurt😂

  • Elmory Valent
    Elmory Valent 2019-01-14T15:26:55.000Z

    One day, i made an unoriginal comment....br />br />Wait.......

  • Elmory Valent
    Elmory Valent 2019-01-14T15:26:12.000Z

    One day br />I existed and everyone clapped.br />Obama did a backflip, and Danny Devito started blinking.br />Also Dwayne Johnson started to slow clapped.br />Happiest I've ever been br />br />True story brah

  • VJtasha
    VJtasha 2019-01-14T14:45:02.000Z

    One day I met Pewdiepie at the street searching for something I don't know, so I approached him and tried to shake his hand. He suddenly trip in happiness and began shaking my hand vigorously saying 'I found it!'. I was so confuse that I accidentally punch Mr. Trump on his peepee, that he flew away into the sky. Then Justin Bieber appeared and starts flossing. Then the next, I realised I was just dreaming.br />br />9999% true story.

  • tony sobon
    tony sobon 2019-01-14T14:06:28.000Z

    Went to a party and drank way to much and woke up the next day way to early (Prolly still alittle drunk) and a friend of a friend asked me for a ride home since i was headed that way , we get to my car and my car was locked and i could see my keys in the car. I wasn't going to let that slow me down so i did a sweet round house kick to the little triangle shape back window to open the back door. br />br />A. after i i kicked out my window did the person open up the front passenger door and it was unlocked.br />B. A cop who was driving by put me in his squad car for 30 mins till i could prove that it was my car.br />C. The friend of the friend was a girl and gave me road head because she felt sorry for me.br />br />Answer : br />br /> br />br />br />br />br />br />A, B and C.

  • Caitlyn Crackit
    Caitlyn Crackit 2019-01-14T12:24:46.000Z

    I need extra counselling for the MCR break up too HELP, i'm not okay.....

  • Saurum
    Saurum 2019-01-14T00:40:07.000Z

    one time I got a 5/10 in my test and obama came out of my backpack and changed it to a ten and then everyone clapped

  • Dara Abeln
    Dara Abeln 2019-01-13T22:39:18.000Z

    True story. I was walking in the park by my house and this guy dropps his wallet so I grab it and chase after him to give it back. I catch up to him and give it back and it turns out to be Bill Gates. He told me to keep the wallet and gave me an extra 6000 dollars from his pocket. The whole neighborhood clapped.

  • SaltySkateboarder
    SaltySkateboarder 2019-01-13T01:30:54.000Z

    One time I got laid