loading...
loading...

THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] Скачать

Отправить друзьям
добавлять

  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] this video upload PewDiePie channel.This video count 6,232,734 views.This video length 10:55.You can Download THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and mp3 or you can watch THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] video and listen music. THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] Who Has Been In A Natural Disaster And Had A "This Is Real" Moment? (Reddit Stories r/AskReddit) OOPS, DIDN'T MEAN TO POST THIS.. /r/OopsDidntMeanTo/ #5 [REDDIT REVIEW] r/ThatHappened - "I Swear! That DID Happen!" - "Okay Buddy." | Funny Reddit Posts Ep.01 This video is for FELLOW KIDS ONLY! /r/FellowKids/ #22 [REDDIT REVIEW] 4 True Scary Stories From Reddit (Vol. 40) True Stories from r/ThatHappened r/quityourbullshit + r/thathappened WHY You Always LYING? [8] | Reddit Cringe
  • THIS IS A TRUE STORY! /r/thatHappened/ #15 [REDDIT REVIEW] tags

Комментарии

  • Me Me Big Boy Jacks Films
    Me Me Big Boy Jacks Films 2019-07-18T12:16:03.000Z

    Badinga is bazinga

  • Wynn Williams
    Wynn Williams 2019-07-18T04:40:28.000Z

    i broke y ankle had a cast 4 6 weeks got it off went to a friends house that weekend broke it again walked on it 4 2 days got another cast and had it at the beach

  • Joseph Christensen
    Joseph Christensen 2019-07-17T20:51:26.000Z

    you look like David Pasternak from the Boston bruins

  • Usually_Unusual_YT
    Usually_Unusual_YT 2019-07-17T14:00:50.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT3UodbpE5E&t=6m38s">6:38/a> That happened to me last week

  • Queen_of_ cats
    Queen_of_ cats 2019-07-17T12:35:13.000Z

    I spit with my nose

  • thanosios purplesiguy
    thanosios purplesiguy 2019-07-17T08:53:37.000Z

    Jiba Liba

  • Scramie
    Scramie 2019-07-16T21:40:54.000Z

    I feel a sleep and when i woke up i noticed my hands were full of shit, then i noticed i shit my pants and ate my own shitbr />Now that was some good shit

  • its ye boi gregory
    its ye boi gregory 2019-07-16T03:13:35.000Z

    one time when I was walking down the street a dude started to mug me so I said no I'm not giving you fuk and he went home and cried and contemplated his life and I got laid 50 times that day and got paid 95389023094 dollars because I did the right thing and it was the best day of my life can't make this shit up

  • Lucia RH
    Lucia RH 2019-07-15T17:39:54.000Z

    Yesterday I woke up to find that my 1 minute old son was driving my car in the backyard. Man, was he good! Unfortunately, I got hit by the car while he was doing an amazing trick. Then the president showed up and gave my dead body a medal. And everyone clapped. Then the car did quadruple backflip!br />r/thathappened

  • Coşkun Erarslan
    Coşkun Erarslan 2019-07-15T11:58:23.000Z

    📰pew news📰

  • EnderSlayer 99
    EnderSlayer 99 2019-07-15T00:32:02.000Z

    Yesterday a Siberian tiger broke into my house and screamed give me all your cookies so I gave him a raisin cookie and he ate my mom a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23truestory">#truestory/a>

  • The Cannon
    The Cannon 2019-07-14T07:18:13.000Z

    One day for real in class my teacher literally gave us all homework. Can’t make this up

  • Treeko13
    Treeko13 2019-07-13T22:42:08.000Z

    I b>LEGIT/b> subscribed to your channel to support you

  • Rabid Bwah
    Rabid Bwah 2019-07-13T14:13:52.000Z

    i know is late, BUT you had N word pass felix

  • Yuen MWJH
    Yuen MWJH 2019-07-13T10:24:36.000Z

    I watched this video and disliked it.br />br />br />br />br />I hope my lying skills payed off.

  • A Big Duck
    A Big Duck 2019-07-13T08:35:27.000Z

    Im actually PewDiePie true story

  • Noob Noob
    Noob Noob 2019-07-13T03:30:27.000Z

    omg so in high school senior year i was going on a LUXURY CRUISE for the first two weeks of term and when i got back and walked into class everyone applauded and someone yelled "THE MEMELORD IS BACK" and then the teachers all instantly gave me straight A's and a college recommendation letter so now im at harvard studying finance :o a href="http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23blessed">#blessed/a>

  • higa tvss
    higa tvss 2019-07-13T02:31:16.000Z

    My dog killed me true story

  • RodeoGalZoe
    RodeoGalZoe 2019-07-13T01:27:55.000Z

    a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT3UodbpE5E&t=5m21s">5:21/a> was straight agression

  • zaptoast38
    zaptoast38 2019-07-12T22:47:03.000Z

    One time when I was about 10 I was sleeping and I heard a little girls laugh and when I woke up I couldn't move and there was a 7 or 6 ft Shadow with a pentagram carved into his chest and he had wings and sharp claws and tentacles and he told me to kill myself I wanted to turn the lights on but I couldn't move and I started to cry and then my dad came in my room to tell me good night but saw I was crying and he turned the lights on and it disapered and I told him everything and now I'm 12 and he live in my head and were best friends and now I feel less lonely but I feel more depressed and I don't know if I was supposed to tell a story about the time I had sleep paralysis but it happened and it was a true story.